Lesson 9 *Clear silhouettes, using negative shapes

Here I am continuing lesson 9.

I found that rolling the kneaded eraser into a point is good.  You get one blunt end that you can use on big areas and one skinny end for detailed erasing.

Here is the lesson:

http://johnkstuff.blogspot.ca/2007/01/animation-school-lesson-9-_116873606139658339.html

I realized that I drew Bugs’ head wrong so I attempted to redraw it with some success.  The second attempt is better anyway.

Here are my drawings:

Leave a Reply

